## List of In-City Participants of IWM Workshop, HBCSE Mumbai

Name	Current Affiliation
Dr. Rachana Desai	K. J Somaiya College of Engineering, Vidyavihar
S. Tamil Selvi	M.G.M's College of Engineering, Navi Mumbai
Dipali Vasudev Mestry	ICT, Mumbai
Saee Joshi	Ramnarain Ruia Autonomous College
Sadhana Mithailal Gupta	Mumbai University
Shruthi Subhash	NMIMS
Ashwini Pranay Sankhe	Don Bosco Institute of Technology, Navi Mumbai
Jyoti Jagdish Prajapati	Institute of Chemical Technology, Mumbai
Mansha Kotwani	Thadomal Shahani English College, Mumbai
Devika S	Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Bombay
Rekha Mallappa Khot	Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Bombay
Mr. Wasim Akram	Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Bombay
Prajakta Satish Sahasrabuddhe	Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Bombay
Ruma Rani Maity	Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Bombay
Saipriya Dubey	Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Bombay
Mr. Brahadeesh Sankarnarayan	Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Bombay
Shuchita Goyal	Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Bombay
Chandni	Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Bombay
Mr. Rahul Kumar	Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Bombay
	NES Ratnam College of Arts, Science &
Veena Bhakta Kamat	Commerce, Bhandup
Poonam Soni	Thadomal Shahani English College, Mumbai
Mr. Dibyendu Biswas	Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Bombay
Mr. Uttam Kumar Ojha	Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Bombay
Urbi Datta	Institute of Chemical Technology, Mumbai
Kusum Saheblal Rajbhar	University of Bombay
Geeta Sudarshan Paluskar	SIES College of Arts, Science & Commerce, Sion
Supriya Ramdas Bhagat	Institute of Chemical Technology, Mumbai
Km Jigyasa Gaurav	Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Bombay
Radha Ramchandra Sonavadekar	Institute of Chemical Technology, Mumbai
Dr. Shubhada Manohar Nyayate	Satish Pradhan Dnyanasadhana College, Thane
Savant Dipali Anup	Guru Nanak Khalsa College, Matunga
Shreya Anil Kelkar	Institute of Chemical Technology, Mumbai
Iffat Fatima Razi Ahmed	Institute of Chemical Technology, Mumbai
	NES Ratnam College of Arts, Science &
Karthiyaini Sivaraman	Commerce, Bhandup
Vrushali Sitaram Satpute	Institute of Chemical Technology, Mumbai
Rasika Vijay Mhatre	Institute of Chemical Technology, Mumbai

Poonam Ramnath Pokale	Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Bombay
Padekar Pournima Bhalachandra	
Vandana	Mumbai University
Rakhi Pratihar	Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Bombay
Leena Gopal Upadhye	Jai Hind College, Churchgate
Mr. Sanket Arun Tikare	Ramniranjan Jhunjhunwala College, Ghatkopar
	VPM's B.N. Bandodkar College of Science,
Akanksha Sampat Shinde	Mumbai
Reshmi MN	Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Bombay
Archita Mondal	Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Bombay
Jyotsna Dani	CBS, Mumbai